Official website of the ECOWAS Parliament

Country Infos

Parliament Name National Assembly
Population 14980000
Number of Members 165
Parliament Type unicameral
Legislature Duration 5
Last Election 0000-00-00

List of Members of Parliament

Name Firstname Committee Position Join MP
Sylla Adama Social Affairs, Gender and Women Empowerment
Vilane Abdoulaye Trade, Customs and Free Movement
Ibrahima Baba Sall Agriculture, Environment and Natural Resources
Ndoye Souleymane Administration, Finance and Budget Control
Assine Aimé Education, Science and Culture
SARR Woraye Health

Country Reports

    Copy link
    Powered by Social Snap