Official website of the ECOWAS Parliament

Country Infos

Parliament Name Parliament
Population 7240000
Number of Members 146
Parliament Type unicameral
Legislature Duration 0
Last Election 0000-00-00

List of Members of Parliament

Name Firstname Committee Position Join MP
Manly-Spaine Ajibola Infrastructure
Veronica Kadie Sesay Administration, Finance and Budget Control
Musa Shiaka Sama Education, Science and Culture
Chernor Maju Bah Legal Affairs and Human Rights
TUNIS Sidie Mohamed Political Affairs, Peace, Security and African Peer Review Mechanism (APRM)

Country Reports

    Copy link
    Powered by Social Snap