Official website of the ECOWAS Parliament

Country Infos

Parliament Name National Assembly
Population 530000
Number of Members 72
Parliament Type unicameral
Legislature Duration 5
Last Election 0000-00-00

List of Members of Parliament

Name Firstname Committee Position Join MP
Filomena de Fatima Ribeiro Vieira Martins Public Accounts
Pereira Dias Orlando Health
Humberto Elísio Lélis Sousa Duarte Trade, Customs and Free Movement
Carlos Alberto Delgado Education, Science and Culture
Filomena Mendes Gonçalves Legal Affairs and Human Rights

Country Reports

    Copy link
    Powered by Social Snap