Official website of the ECOWAS Parliament

Country Infos

Parliament Name National Assembly
Population 1980000
Number of Members 127
Parliament Type unicameral
Legislature Duration 5
Last Election 0000-00-00

List of Members of Parliament

Name Firstname Committee Position Join MP
Njai Fatoumatta Social Affairs, Gender and Women Empowerment
Jeng Mahtarr M. Infrastructure
Barrow Kebba K. Macro-economic Policy and Economic Research
Magassy Muhamed Education, Science and Culture
Samba Jallow Legal Affairs and Human Rights

Country Reports

    Copy link
    Powered by Social Snap