Official website of the ECOWAS Parliament

Country Infos

Parliament Name Parliament
Population 27580000
Number of Members 275
Parliament Type unicameral
Legislature Duration 4
Last Election 0000-00-00

List of Members of Parliament

Name Firstname Committee Position Join MP
Kwasi Ameyaw-Cheremeh Trade, Customs and Free Movement
Mahama Ayariga Political Affairs, Peace, Security and African Peer Review Mechanism (APRM)
Sampson Ahi Agriculture, Environment and Natural Resources
AFENYO-MARKIN Alexander Kwamena Infrastructure
Musah AYABA Abdul-Aziz Industry and Private Sector
BEDZRAH Emmanuel Kwasi Legal Affairs and Human Rights
AYAMBA Laadi Ayii Social Affairs, Gender and Women Empowerment

Country Reports


Country Report Ghana Session Nov 2019 601.42 KB 115 downloads


Ghana Country Report 2nd Ordinary Session of 2016 English 144.72 KB 78 downloads

2016 Second Ordinary Session of the ECOWAS Parliament from 22nd september to 7th...
    Copy link
    Powered by Social Snap